Community Impact Staff

Partner Agency Support Staff

Kathy Fountain

Jake Griffis
Vice President of Community Impact

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 203
Email: jgriffis@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Tammy Wimmer
Community Partnerships Manager

Area Served

All YMCA Branches, Richmond – 30905, Richmond – 30907.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 208
Email: twimmer@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Jonathan Baker
Community Impact Coordinator

Area Served

Burke, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Richmond – 30805, Richmond – 30815, Richmond – 30901, Richmond – 30906, Screven.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 330
Email: jbaker@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Jenny Wilson
Community Impact Coordinator

Area Served

Columbia, Elbert, Greene, Hancock, Lincoln, McDuffie, Putnam, Richmond – 30904, Richmond – 30909, Taliaferro, Warren, Washington, Wilkes.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 316
Email: jwilson@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Laryn Montgomery
Community Impact Coordinator

Area Served

Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Edgefield, McCormick

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 321
Email: lmontgomery@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Matthew Enfinger
Neighbor Advocate

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 219
Email: menfinger@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Anna Logan
Health and Nutrition Manager

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 246
Email: alogan@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Cierra Prince
SNAP Enrollment Coordinator

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 237
Email: cprince@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Lakisha Kelly
SNAP Enrollment Coordinator

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 303
Email: lkelly@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Sara Carson-Mitchell
Urban Farm Program Coordinator

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 307

Email:
smitchell@goldenharvest.org

Child & Senior Programs Staff

Kathy Fountain

Kimberly Jackson
Community Impact Programs Manager

Area Served

Barnwell, Bamberg, Allendale, Aiken, Edgefield, McCormick.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 216
Email: kjackson@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Tiffany Matthews
Community Impact Programs Specialist

Area Served

Richmond, Glascock, Washington, Jefferson, Burke, Johnson, Emanuel, Jenkins, Screven.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 315
Email: tmatthews@goldenharvest.org

Join Our Community:

Get Updates and Get Involved