Community Impact Staff

Leadership

Kathy Fountain

Grace Renken
Vice President of Community Impact

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 203

Email: grenken@goldenharvest.org

Partner Agency Support Staff

Kathy Fountain

Matthew Enfinger
Community Impact Coordinator

Area Served

Columbia, Emanuel, Glascock, Hancock, Lincoln, McDuffie, Putnam, Richmond – 30904, Richmond – 30906, Taliaferro, Warren, Washington, Wilkes.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 219

Email: menfinger@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Tammy Wimmer
Community Impact Coordinator

Area Served

Burke, Elbert, Greene, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Richmond – 30815, Richmond – 30901, Richmond – 30903, Richmond – 30907, Richmond – 30909, Richmond – 30919, Screven.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 208

Email: twimmer@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Jessica Raborn
Community Impact Coordinator – South Carolina

Area Served 

Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Edgefield and McCormick Counties

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 303

Email: jraborn@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Anna Logan
Health and Nutrition Manager

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 246

Email: alogan@goldenharvest.org

Child & Senior Programs Staff

Kathy Fountain

Kimberly Jackson
Community Impact Programs Manager

Area Served

Barnwell, Bamberg, Allendale, Aiken, Edgefield, McCormick.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 216

Email: kjackson@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Shecoriya Byrd
Community Impact Programs Specialist

Area Served

McDuffie, Warren, Hancock, Lincoln, Wilkes, Taliaferro, Putnam, Greene, Elbert, Columbia.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 316

Email: sbyrd@goldenharvest.org

Kathy Fountain

Tiffany Matthews
Community Impact Programs Specialist

Area Served

Richmond, Glascock, Washington, Jefferson, Burke, Johnson, Emanuel, Jenkins, Screven.

Phone: 706.736.1199 ext. 315

Email: tmatthews@goldenharvest.org

Join Our Community:

Get Updates and Get Involved